October 2018

 

Date Event
2018-10-01 (Mon) Facilities Committee Meeting [Pennoyer SD79] — 7:00 pm - TBA
2018-10-03 (Wed) PTC Meeting [Pennoyer SD79] — 7:00 pm
2018-10-05 (Fri) Preschool Screening-Call for Appointment [Pennoyer SD79]
2018-10-08 (Mon) NO SCHOOL-Columbus Day [Pennoyer SD79]
2018-10-10 (Wed) Board of Education Meeting 7:00pm [Pennoyer SD79] — 7:00 pm - TBA
2018-10-17 (Wed) Bilingual Parent Meeting at Eisenhower Library 6:00pm [Pennoyer SD79] — 6:00 pm
2018-10-19 (Fri) PTC Trunk or Treat [Pennoyer SD79] — TBA
2018-10-22 (Mon) Red Ribbon Week Monday Theme-Wear Red [Pennoyer SD79]
2018-10-23 (Tue) Red Ribbon Week Tuesday Theme-Wear PJ's [Pennoyer SD79]
Finance Committee Meeting [Pennoyer SD79] — 7:00 pm
2018-10-24 (Wed) Camp Edwards [Pennoyer SD79]
Red Ribbon Week Wednesday Theme-Wear Your Favorite Sports Team [Pennoyer SD79]
2018-10-25 (Thu) Camp Edwards [Pennoyer SD79]
Red Ribbon Week Thursday Theme-Crazy Hair Day [Pennoyer SD79]
2018-10-26 (Fri) Camp Edwards [Pennoyer SD79]
End of 1st Quarter [Pennoyer SD79]
Red Ribbon Week Friday Theme-Wear Pennoyer Spirit Wear [Pennoyer SD79]
PTC Pizza Lunch [Pennoyer SD79]
2018-10-31 (Wed) Halloween [Pennoyer SD79]
Half Day of School 11:30 Dismissal-SIP [Pennoyer SD79] — 8:10 am - 11:30 am