January 2019

 

Date Event
2019-01-01 (Tue) Winter Break-NO School [Pennoyer SD79]
District and School Offices CLOSED [Pennoyer SD79]
2019-01-02 (Wed) Winter Break-NO School [Pennoyer SD79]
District and School Offices CLOSED [Pennoyer SD79]
2019-01-03 (Thu) Winter Break-NO School [Pennoyer SD79]
School Office CLOSED [Pennoyer SD79]
2019-01-04 (Fri) Winter Break-NO School [Pennoyer SD79]
School Office CLOSED [Pennoyer SD79]
2019-01-07 (Mon) School Resumes-Regular Day [Pennoyer SD79]
2019-01-09 (Wed) PTC Meeting 7:00pm [Pennoyer SD79] — 7:00 pm
2019-01-16 (Wed) Board of Education Meeting 7:00pm [Pennoyer SD79] — 7:00 pm - TBA
2019-01-17 (Thu) 8th Grade Pictures [Pennoyer SD79]
2019-01-18 (Fri) End of 2nd Quarter [Pennoyer SD79]
End of 2nd Quarter [Pennoyer SD79]
2019-01-21 (Mon) NO School-MLK [Pennoyer SD79]
2019-01-25 (Fri) Report Card Day [Pennoyer SD79]
PTC Pizza Lunch [Pennoyer SD79]