Pennoyer SD79 Calendar

February 2019

Select Calendars:

February 1 Friday

February 2 Saturday

February 3 Sunday

February 4 Monday

February 5 Tuesday

February 6 Wednesday

February 7 Thursday

February 8 Friday

February 9 Saturday

February 10 Sunday

February 11 Monday

February 12 Tuesday

February 13 Wednesday

Pennoyer SD79

Board of Education Meeting 7:00pm

Wednesday, February 13 @ 7:00 pm - TBD

Add event to my calendar

February 14 Thursday

February 15 Friday

Pennoyer SD79

Mid Quarter

Friday, February 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Pennoyer SD79

Half Day-Parent/Teacher Conferences

Friday, February 15 @ 12:15 pm - 3:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

Pennoyer SD79

PTC Father Daughter Dance

Add event to my calendar

February 16 Saturday

February 17 Sunday

February 18 Monday

Pennoyer SD79

NO School-President's Day

Add event to my calendar

February 19 Tuesday

February 20 Wednesday

February 21 Thursday

Pennoyer SD79

8th Grade Picture Retake

Add event to my calendar

February 22 Friday

Pennoyer SD79

PTC Pizza Lunch

Add event to my calendar

February 23 Saturday

February 24 Sunday

February 25 Monday

Pennoyer SD79

Kindergarten Round-Up

Monday, February 25 @ 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 26 Tuesday

February 27 Wednesday

Pennoyer SD79

Half Day of School-11:30am Dismissal

Wednesday, February 27 @ 8:10 am - 11:30 am

Add event to my calendar

February 28 Thursday

Pennoyer SD79

Literacy Night 6:00pm

Thursday, February 28 @ 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar