Pennoyer SD79 Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

June 2022 Jun 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

June 1 Wednesday

2

June 2 Thursday

3

June 3 Friday

4

June 4 Saturday

5

June 5 Sunday

6

June 6 Monday

7

June 7 Tuesday

8

June 8 Wednesday

Pennoyer SD79

Board of Education Meeting 7pm

Wednesday, June 8 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

June 9 Thursday

10

June 10 Friday

11

June 11 Saturday

12

June 12 Sunday

13

June 13 Monday

14

June 14 Tuesday

Pennoyer SD79

School Office Closed 6/14/2022-8/12/2022

Tuesday, June 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

15

June 15 Wednesday

Pennoyer SD79

School Office Closed 6/14/2022-8/12/2022

Wednesday, June 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

16

June 16 Thursday

Pennoyer SD79

School Office Closed 6/14/2022-8/12/2022

Thursday, June 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

17

June 17 Friday

Pennoyer SD79

School & District Office Closed

Friday, June 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

18

June 18 Saturday

19

June 19 Sunday

20

June 20 Monday

Pennoyer SD79

Juneteenth Observed-District Office is Closed

Monday, June 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Pennoyer SD79

School Office Closed 6/14/2022-8/12/2022

Monday, June 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

21

June 21 Tuesday

Pennoyer SD79

School Office Closed 6/14/2022-8/12/2022

Tuesday, June 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

22

June 22 Wednesday

Pennoyer SD79

School Office Closed 6/14/2022-8/12/2022

Wednesday, June 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Pennoyer SD79

Special BOE Meeting 6:00pm

Wednesday, June 22 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

June 23 Thursday

Pennoyer SD79

School Office Closed 6/14/2022-8/12/2022

Thursday, June 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

June 24 Friday

Pennoyer SD79

School & District Office Closed

Friday, June 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

25

June 25 Saturday

26

June 26 Sunday

27

June 27 Monday

Pennoyer SD79

School Office Closed 6/14/2022-8/12/2022

Monday, June 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

28

June 28 Tuesday

Pennoyer SD79

School Office Closed 6/14/2022-8/12/2022

Tuesday, June 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

29

June 29 Wednesday

Pennoyer SD79

School Office Closed 6/14/2022-8/12/2022

Wednesday, June 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

30

June 30 Thursday

Pennoyer SD79

School Office Closed 6/14/2022-8/12/2022

Thursday, June 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar