Pennoyer SD79 Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

November 2023 Nov 2023

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

November 1 Wednesday

2

November 2 Thursday

3

November 3 Friday

4

November 4 Saturday

5

November 5 Sunday

6

November 6 Monday

7

November 7 Tuesday

8

November 8 Wednesday

Pennoyer SD79

Board of Education Meeting 7pm

Wednesday, November 8 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

November 9 Thursday

Pennoyer SD79

PTC Meeting

Thursday, November 9 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

November 10 Friday

11

November 11 Saturday

12

November 12 Sunday

13

November 13 Monday

14

November 14 Tuesday

15

November 15 Wednesday

Pennoyer SD79

Pennoyer Parent Monthly Meeting

Wednesday, November 15 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

November 16 Thursday

17

November 17 Friday

Pennoyer SD79

Half Day SIP-Student Dismissal 11:30am

Friday, November 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Pennoyer SD79

Trimester 1 End

Friday, November 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

18

November 18 Saturday

19

November 19 Sunday

20

November 20 Monday

Pennoyer SD79

Thanksgiving Holiday-School Not in Session

Monday, November 20 - November 24 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Pennoyer SD79

District and School Offices CLOSED

Monday, November 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

21

November 21 Tuesday

Pennoyer SD79

District and School Offices CLOSED

Tuesday, November 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

22

November 22 Wednesday

Pennoyer SD79

District and School Offices CLOSED

Wednesday, November 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

23

November 23 Thursday

Pennoyer SD79

District and School Offices CLOSED

Thursday, November 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

November 24 Friday

Pennoyer SD79

District and School Offices CLOSED

Friday, November 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

25

November 25 Saturday

26

November 26 Sunday

27

November 27 Monday

Pennoyer SD79

School Resumes-Full Day of School

Monday, November 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Pennoyer SD79

Start of Trimester 2

Monday, November 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

28

November 28 Tuesday

29

November 29 Wednesday

30

November 30 Thursday