Pennoyer SD79 Calendar

October 2018

Select Calendars:

October 1 Monday

Pennoyer SD79

Facilities Committee Meeting

Monday, October 1 @ 7:00 pm - TBD

Add event to my calendar

October 2 Tuesday

October 3 Wednesday

Pennoyer SD79

PTC Meeting

Wednesday, October 3 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 4 Thursday

October 5 Friday

October 6 Saturday

October 7 Sunday

October 8 Monday

Pennoyer SD79

NO SCHOOL-Columbus Day

Monday, October 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 9 Tuesday

October 10 Wednesday

Pennoyer SD79

Board of Education Meeting 7:00pm

Wednesday, October 10 @ 7:00 pm - TBD

Add event to my calendar

October 11 Thursday

October 12 Friday

October 13 Saturday

October 14 Sunday

October 15 Monday

October 16 Tuesday

October 17 Wednesday

October 18 Thursday

October 19 Friday

Pennoyer SD79

PTC Trunk or Treat

Friday, October 19 @ TBA

Add event to my calendar

October 20 Saturday

October 21 Sunday

October 22 Monday

October 23 Tuesday

Pennoyer SD79

Finance Committee Meeting

Tuesday, October 23 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 24 Wednesday

Pennoyer SD79

Camp Edwards

Wednesday, October 24 - October 26 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 26 Friday

Pennoyer SD79

End of 1st Quarter

Friday, October 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Pennoyer SD79

PTC Pizza Lunch

Add event to my calendar

October 27 Saturday

October 28 Sunday

October 29 Monday

October 30 Tuesday

October 31 Wednesday

Pennoyer SD79

Halloween

Wednesday, October 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Pennoyer SD79

Half Day of School 11:30 Dismissal-SIP

Wednesday, October 31 @ 8:10 am - 11:30 am

Add event to my calendar